QUESTIONS & ANSWERS
Yes we do, we have both vegetarian and vegan options, please see our menu.
We are not a gluten free kitchen but can offer gluten free bread options on a limited basis.
I am afraid we do not offer any Halal options currently.
Yes, please see this information listed on each menu item.
We are always introducing specials and new mini-burgers to our menu.